Styrelse & Arbetsgrupper

Styrelse 2022

OrdförandeKent Kihl0721-926090ordforande@forsvanesund.se
KassörTerese Ekelund Pernervik0707-100651kassor@forsvanesund.se
SekreterareLena Dramsvik0702-952001sekreterare@forsvanesund.se
LedamotErik Ulvås0702-619160‬ledamot@forsvanesund.se
LedamotBjörn Dramsvik 0730-966222ledamot@forsvanesund.se
LedamotMats Pilhem0703-294280ledamot@forsvanesund.se
LedamotDaniel Ekelund0702-196067ledamot@forsvanesund.se
SuppleantLena Johansson0738-167622suppleant@forsvanesund.se
Suppleant Mikael Hellohf0708-437882suppleant@forsvanesund.se
Suppleant Anki Hesselmar0734-029094suppleant@forsvanesund.se

Revisor 2022

RevisorNina Anyai0708-571260 revisor@forsvanesund.se
Revisorssuppleant Kjell Olsson0707-929316revisorssupleant@forsvanesund.se

Valberedning 2022

ValberedningUrsula Johansson0708-707785valberedning@forsvanesund.se
ValberedningMartin Samuelsson0707-441804valberedning@forsvanesund.se

ARBETSGRUPPER (under revidering)

Second Handgruppen

SammankallandeBirgitta Johansson
Hartmut Bohlen
Monica Bohlen
Lena Johansson
Berit Abrahamsson
Maj Börjesson
Marie-Louise Bergener
Betty Ramsén

Boulegruppen

Jan-Erik Dahlqvistjadabox@gmail.com 0704 893601
Åsa Dahlqvist
Inger Eriksen
JuneEriksson
Lars Henriksen
Per Hultgrenper.hultgren@advania.se 0761 400280
Lars Isakssonimerikse@icloud.com 0702 034021
SammankallandeUrsula Johansonursulaceciliamaria@gmail.com 0708 707785
Denny Johanson
Charlie Nordström
Gull-Maj Åkerström

Simskola 2022

SimlärareRani Hassellöv0708-32 47 81simskola@forsvanesund.se
SimassistentAlva Backsimskola@forsvanesund.se

Hör av dig om du vill vara med i någon grupp eller skapa en ny.